Mit Tradition in die Zukunft

Ansprechpartner


 

Geschäftsführer

Vertrieb



Projektierung
Automatisierungs- lösung

Kundendienst

Dipl.- Ing. Marcus Kamm
Gesellschafter, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 3431 6611 0

kamm@rasoma-doebeln.de
 

Dr. Eberhard Schoppe
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 3431 6611 0

dr.schoppe@rasoma-doebeln.de


 

Dipl.-Ing.  Dirk Stiebert
Vertriebsleiter


+49 (0) 172 2941 661
stiebert@rasoma-doebeln.de
 

Peter Hub 
Key Account Manager

+49 (0)3431 6611 166
+49 (0) 175 7204 555
hub@rasoma-doebeln.de

Dipl.- Ing. Steffen Kümmling
Projektkoordinator

+49 (0) 3431 6611 138
+49 (0) 151 5110 2320
kuemmling@rasoma-doebeln.de

 

Frank Resch
Leiter Inbetriebnahme/Service

+49 (0) 3431 6611 159
+49 (0) 151 6132 7757
service@rasoma.de

 

Einkauf

Konstruktion

Produktion

Qualität 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Kristin Müller
Einkaufsleiterin

+49 (0) 3431 6611 139
+49 (0) 151 2377 0717
kmueller@rasoma-doebeln.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ronny Schade
Konstruktionsleiter Mechanik

+49 (0) 3431 6611 154
+49 (0) 151 1761 0150
schade@rasoma-doebeln.de

 

Dipl.-Ing.  Andreas Albrecht
Konstruktionsleiter Elektrik

+49 (0) 3431 6611 157
+49 (0) 151 6411 6479
albrecht@rasoma-doebeln.de

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Torsten Voigt
Produktionsleiter

+49 (0) 3431 6611 172
+49 (0) 175 5791 352
voigt@rasoma-doebeln.de

Dipl.-Ing Sebastian Wloch
Qualität

+49 (0) 3431 6611 153
+49 (0) 0151 4101 957
wloch@rasoma-doebeln.de